Posted by: peterhact | November 8, 2010

You can add photos to a blog?? who knew (obviously, not me)

sigh. I love weather shots. I crawled home through torrential rain and decided to see if I could capture some shots of the lightning that was all around me.

this is from the first storm, bit rattled as it was just over the fence, almost thought I was deaf…

so, after being deaf and realising that I was lucky to be alive (feeling pretty dumb) I went back inside.

Later, noticed that there was a great sunset, and decided to take some more shots. these were (i thought) from a distance. wrong. damn storm was / is right overhead too.

 

it was a bit blurry, but an iphone doesn’t allow for shake from thunder…

this one was better:

I have seen others published, but I am an amateur with an iphone…

 

 

 

Responses

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Peter Holland, Peter Holland. Peter Holland said: You can add photos to a blog?? who knew (obviously, not me): http://wp.me/ps0yC-2v […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

